FAQs
Events Calendar
Downloads
User Map
IRC Chat
Voicechat Status

[-]
Welcome
You have to register before you can post on our site.

Username:

Password:

[-]
Kreets

[-]
Latest Threads
"Is the CotH Forum Still Up...?"
Last Post: Touchseed
09-06-2017 07:11 AM
» Replies: 21
» Views: 36490
RL Picture thread #2 (No vulgar this time around...
Last Post: Stealthscout
01-24-2017 02:42 PM
» Replies: 2491
» Views: 96832
Bingles' Feedback Thread
Last Post: Aethon
01-19-2017 01:32 AM
» Replies: 39
» Views: 39817
Sultanofswing29`s Introduction
Last Post: Sultanofswing29
09-18-2016 08:19 PM
» Replies: 3
» Views: 31353
Zyga21
Last Post: Maulbane
09-14-2016 07:32 AM
» Replies: 4
» Views: 25376

[-]
Who's On-line
There are currently no members online.

[-]
Google AdStuff

cenarulz`s Introduction
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well I started playing as a hardcore pvper and just leveling and pvping my way to 60 after a few expansions I realized something. I wasn't happy with the mechanics of pvp anymore. So i turned to roleplaying in hope of a new outlet to my favorite medium of mmorpg. And i hope to join your community and be a great addition despite discouragement by all my pvp buddies i cant fight the want to roleplay.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
USA, California English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend brought me the manual and just showed it to me everyday until i succumbed to the game's awesome power. Hehe

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I wanted to find a good legitamate roleplaying server since my last got taken over by pvpers so i googled it and you're s was the first or second and caught my eye.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like the whole fighting action and danger with some taverny roleplay to cool down after something. I would personally love an almost hitman role or something it would be fun.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: