Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Rexxor,s new Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

From Denmark{DK} language Danish/English

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well, I'm a college student who has been into roleplaying for a while.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Warcraft 3. After that I hopped into World of Warcraft and Started Rping

What made you seek our server over others?:
It wasn't advertised, it wasn't something that was slapped together
i searched Wow best RP private server and COTH shows up from google

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Fights Wars Duels Talk about stories in a Tavern or something i really enjoy them all but i love Fights Most

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Orc Warriors orc being my favorite race lore
and warriors is my favorite class cuz its a warrior and i loves warriors cuz the fight in wars and defend ppl and place

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectations are to have a good time and fight for the horde
and defend my peoples

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:

WELL i hate to connecting the server its really hard to connect it all other private servers it so easy this server took me 3 days to connect

MY STORY its about a war me and my dad i did my best to write it

Dressed in the stately armor of a Warrior. and sits on a black wolf with glowing eyes Fearless he stood there and looked at his enemies at his side stood his strong and fearless father