Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Um....boo?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, I guess the best place to start would be to say that I'm a college freshman in the U.S. studying Chemical Engineering. When my life isn't being slowly siphoned away by school, I like to roleplay…anything really. I've been RPing for going on six years now, mostly forum play-by-post stuff, but I did RP on Retail-WoW with the Ironsong Tribe for a while before, sadly, having to cut myself off when I came to college.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born and raised in the United States, and English is my primary (and only fluent) language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I actually played Warcraft II when I was about….ten or so, somewhere around there. Then Warcraft III came out and I was hooked. I played through it and the Frozen Throne expansion. When WoW came out, I was actually plugged up to another MMO, and wouldn't get on WoW four a couple years, when my brother started getting into it and got an account that he graciously shared with me and my dad.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, to be honest I just typed in “world of warcraft private roleplay servers” and you guys were the first ones to come up. But from what I've seen, I definitely like the look of the place and I plan to stay ^_^.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: