Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Ardar's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well I've been playing World of Warcraft for about 4 years now. I almost instantly fell in love with the game. The seeming endless world was mind blowing to me. The design of all the in game objects and people was amazing. After reading into the lore which i still do today, I began to understand just how far the stories could branch out, from the Titans and their war against the Old Gods to the founding of the Cult of Dammed. After playing the game in a mostly PvE orientated way, I started to find that I would like to be apart of the lore in a small with my own story and join with other rollplayers to create a better connection to this second world I've come to love.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I'm from the U.S.A born and raised so my primary language is English

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I had read about it in game magazines and had friends who played.

What made you seek our server over others?:

Well the process in which a player must go through makes me believe that this is a sever that is dedicated to keeping a Rollplaying environment pure and rooting out the god modding lvl.1 demonlords named lolmen101.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy roleplay that is world based in that you can meet a person and if you and the said person want to start out on an adventure together or just go to the inn and talk about past victories or defeats over a cold drink.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Well this is a pretty hard question, I really like the Blood elves but humans are rich in history too. My favorite class would have to be a paladin because the can chose many different paths such as the healer, protector, or the justice bringer.

What are your expectations of this server?: