Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: New Guy ^^
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well , hmm... i am actually a very happy/funny person who likes to RP as much as fighting in WoW , which means I like interactive RP with PvE/PvP so nothing gets boring at all ! I play every class/race in the game(except gnomes and Rogues ) , any role . Playing wow 3-4 years now , so i'm a veteran after all i think :P I hope I can make friends pretty fast here and enjoy the RP , coz I am looking a good RP server for a long time now and i foudn this one , and with tat forum I guess it's pretty organised so not every n00b joins the server !

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I live in Greece , BUT I am hlaf-german half-greek , i can speak both laguages , and English as you can see :P ... not perfect tho :P

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I enjoy most of all making parties and go killing things , but all in the meaning of RP , so not just killing around , and going to sit in tavers and all also! Well the rest of the RP roles don't appeal much at all , but it also depends on the players that play , and how they play at all!

How did you get into Warcraft?:

It was my own idea starting wow because I saw so much about the game , saw a friend playing it also ,as he was one of the first guys who started wow! And also i wanted to play something with other peopel games with artificial inteligence become boring after some time because they get to easy !

What made you seek our server over others?:

Well , I just pressed in Google : <wow RP private server> and (P00f) ! Here I am :P And I actually I saw the thing with the applications and all and it became much more interesting!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

Well , I got many different favorite combinatios , my 3 favorites are :
Human DK
Orc Hunter
Night Elf Warrior