Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zackaroth's Intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

First hello everyone! Its nice to be here. I'm glad I finally found a a private rp server that is not dead. Now about me? I am currently 19 years old and I am a college student in his second year. I am studying history and political science and hope to either become a history teacher or do something in a political field.
What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I consider myself a Cuban American since my parents came over here from Cuba about a month before I was born. And for those wondering, yes they did come over here on a boat. From the story they told me it was a stressful one and it almost sent my mom into labor. Besides that it wasn't a dramatic trip like sometimes the media can portray it to be. I do speak some Spanish but not fluent in it.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I used to think Warcraft was a stupid spin off of Starcraft. Thanks to my step brother, I played WC3 and fell in love with the game. I played it non-stop fora while when I got the Frozen Throne but eventually I moved on and forgot about it.

Then I got into MMOs and played Star Wars Galaxies. It was fun until they ruined it with the CU. I heard about WOW and decided to try it out. I got it 2005 and I've been playing ever since, with an 80 warrior on retail.

Another reason would be the lore. The lore behind Warcraft is so massive and so interesting that when i looked it up I knew I had to play this game and rp on it. I'm glad I did. My best roleplay has been on WoW

What made you seek our server over others?: