Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Welp.. here's my app.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I've been playing World of Warcraft for almost four years, I know a decent amount about the game, primarily played a Warlock and some part of a Warrior, both leveled to 80.
And I've mostly experienced raiding, some pvp, not a whole lot of roleplay. Although my characters have their own personalities.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from the western part of the United States, English is my primary/only language and I can speak it quite well.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend told me and I thought it was going to be alot like Diablo.. but I was mistaken.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, what caught my attention most was that it was a roleplay server, I find the stories people come up with very interesting sometimes and I enjoy reading what others create.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, I tend to be a bit dark.. but that's me being a Warlock. I'm not so much a big group person, I can stand alot more of dealing with small groups of people.. how large are groups I'm not sure.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: Undead. The Forsaken mostly match my Warlocks personality aswell that I enjoyed playing Scourge from Warcraft 3, I found all the story lines to be quite entertaining. But my favortie classes I would say would have to be a Warlock and Warrior.. I can't really decide between the two. A warlock, well all my friends knew I was going to make a Warlock when I first started playing. And my Warrior was my primary pvp character who was a monster at some point in the long ago past.. but he went quite well into tanking after reaching level 70 when Burning Crusade came out, and has been just as fun. But doing one thing for so long can become dull overtime.