Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Muezick's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well, all considering, I'm fairly new to Warcraft. I've been playing since... Oh, just before Wrath of the Lich King, I think. Month or two beforehand. But I'd like to say that I know quite a bit about the game. Maybe not everything, of course, but... I know a thing or three. I've noticed that, when I play, I look for people with respect towards others, and generally play with them. Grouping, dungeons, all that. Hopefully, I'm polite back, but... I have off-days. It happens to everyone. As a character, I'm usually enterprising, looking for a way to get an edge on the market and make money. Or, if I have enough money for the rest of the game, I'm finding a way to help anyone who needs it. It seems a bit bi-polar, I know, but the former is usually accomplished by lower prices on the AH, and handier items put there as well. There's also the not-so-often meeting with clientele to haggle a price, or ask for a specific item that might be hard to get. Other than that, I'm fairly sure I'm rather standard. Nice, comedic... Well, I'm Muezick. That's just me.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm kind of a country bumpkin... But I live in the city, if that changes anything. I was born in Independence, Missouri (USA), and I live there now, but I've lived in Arizona and Michigan, too. I've got a southern drawl, or so my friends say. I speak English, and a bit of German, Spanish, and French. Like... Small bits. Very small.

How did you get into Warcraft?: