Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Nosfu's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
As it is my first post- hello, everybody! So... here I come!

And I really hope my English isn't that bad! ><

First and foremost: Tell us about yourself as a player:

My adventure with RPG started about um… too many years ago, to think about it. Let's say it was 10 years ago. I started with Warhammer, then happened to play AD&D and some other, based on D20 (such as Star Wars RPG), as well as Witcher RPG and “Dzikie Pola” (English translation would be something like “Wild Plains”, but I doubt the game was ever officially translated). My MMORPG experience is, however, limited only to World of Warcraft. Right now I'm studying hard at my university, so I happen to play WoW rather casually than “hardcore”, what makes me rather crappy teammate for raids, arenas, and such. RP is far less time-demanding, so I think I can afford it even now, having abandoned everything else Blizzard staff is serving us. I treat the game as a pastime and, primarily, source of “fun”, not a activity I would like to put “effort” (=time spent grinding/raiding etc.) to achieve awards (gear etc.). As such, I want the game to be fun for everybody participating, though I take role-playing pretty serious, and I think my knowledge of lore is pretty good, at least when it comes to lore connected with my characters.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: