Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Bonjour
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: Hello, i've been roleplaying for about... 3 years maybe? yea, around 3 years now. I'm used to forum RPing but recently i've been wanting to WoW RP, a lot. I've been searching fro a good RP Private Server for a while now and I think this one is right for me.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I come from the US. I speak English

How did you get into Warcraft?: My friend told me about it and I started playing it, now I love it. I play Warcraft III a lot, I make up scenarios and play them out.

What made you seek our server over others?: This server seems very well organized, plus i LOVE the Horde :)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: I don't really have a specific type really... just whatever is fun

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: I don't really have a favorite class, I like them all. I like roleplaying as all races also, but mostly Orcs, Undead, and Draenei

What are your expectations of this server?: To bring the wrath of the Horde! Also, to make new friends and have a lot of fun roleplaying.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
They all appeal to me, You don't have too many or too little amount of rules. The rules are also very well written,

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: