Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Nikola´s introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player?:
Hi,my name is Nikola,i am 16 years old.I am just a normal teenager who likes computer games,going out with my friends to the cinema and having fun.

What country do you come from?What is your primary language?:
I am from Montenegro,ex Jugoslavia,my primary language is Serbian and i learn English and Italian at school.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I played WarCraft3,Frozen Throne and many other strategies long time ago,before the appearance of World of WarCraft but a friend recently told me that i should play it because it is a great game.I started playing it half year ago and now i am an adict :) .I never played with the Alliance,always with the Horde because they are all united for mutual survival.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I recently played on h8os server which was pvp and rp,more pvp than rp but now it is closed.My friend then recomended me this server,he said i should try a rp server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy:
I said that i never played in rp mode but i read about it and i think i´d like it.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Playing World of WarCraft until now for me was about having fun with my friends and metting new friends.I always went into raids with them,we attacked Stormwind several times and...I hope i can have fun on this server as well.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The one about not getting into the character.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: