Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Madmeks introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My names Wille im 22 at the moment and most importantly im a dyslexian so spelling aint my way. I work in a hobby store equal to a gamesworkshop shop so i spend my days selling and playing Warhammer and other figuregames (mostly 40K) this is the biggest part of my life if you enter my room there will be bitz and picese of figures every where in the shelfs on the tabels in my pocket. I play, learn, sell, read, paint, model warhammer simpley.

I a good friend of Emil/Bovel who is tossing me in to this game head first. Im looking forward to playing and RP im a pen and paper RP for many years back and i also Larp im new to the RP on internet thing but new things are intressting =)

I enjoy Eating, running around in forest, meting people, reading, palying diffrent games and about every thing that can be classed as nerdy.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Im from sweden the cold north (ive been told its cold… i dont belive them.) my primary laugauge is swedish but english is no problem cept fore all my misspelling…

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Emil/bovel tolde me it was time.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Im intressted in RP and bovel said this was the place to be.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I have still to see but im pretty sure that im a pair and action RPer

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Goblin Hunters i love goblins its the green mean style and the thougt of having a pet is something that i like.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Too have a fun and great experiance.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Respect the biggest modkiller are people how dont respect others it can really tic me off.