Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Raythorn's Intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello! The name is Brandon, although most of my RPing career I have been called Raythorn. I'm 18 and currently employed at the local grocery store. I have been RPing for actually not that long but for the little time I have, I enjoyed it very much. Since I cannot afford the retail server at this time I have been looking for a private server that has an RP playing style. As I said I am relatively new to roleplaying but I'm a quick learner and willing to expand!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I originate and still proudly reside in the United States. Meaning of course that my primary language is English, although my first language was spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing WoW several years ago actually, starting on retail with good friends of mine. I mostly played PvP and PvE servers but right before I quit I got into roleplaying. I hadn't been able to find a good a roleplaying server until I stumbled upon this one while searching google.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well for the most part this was the first roleplaying server that caught my eye, but it seemed to be exactly what I was looking for!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a good tussle that usually leaves me trying to escape for my life. Although I do enjoy great In Character friendships, I have been known to spending quite a bit of time in taverns and traversing the land with friends or groups.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: