Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Another One Arrives...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)

Hello to all reading this post, as a starting point, I would like to introduce myself. I am one of many names, and one of many faces, but a common name that seems to stick is Angel, more specifically, the Forgotten Angel. I have been playing World of Warcraft for about two years, and have recently picked up on Role Playing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

I hail from the United States, and speak American English with a basic French understanding.

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I began playing World of Warcraft when my parents decided to buy it for me as a gift because of my love of Warcraft III.

What made you seek our server over others?:

I came to this server because I have decided the try Role Playing more seriously. All of the other Private Servers I could find were filled with people that smash things and call it a day. Hardly fun at all, rather monotonus if you ask me.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)

While I am some what new to Role Playing, as it was something I picked up on, I have no general preferences to what kind of Role Play I participate in.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: