Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Barrons introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Well my RL name is Barron I'm in high school and have played games for about 6 years. I started playing FFXI when I was 10 and that was my first MMORPG and have been playing all sorts of games since then.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
The US of A and English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started with playing FFXI and WC3 and ended up quitting FFXI for WoW when it came out and have played wow for more than 3 years. I have been role playing for about 4-5 months and have really gotten into it.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, I found a few other servers but I chose this one because its popular and uses actual wow lore.

What kinds of role play do you enjoy?:
I enjoy being able to have a job like a mercenary or a merchant but I also like to be able to do some combat based role play as well.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I like Taurens because they deal a lot with nature and are peaceful but can also kick some butt if they need to.
I'm a fan of rogues and mages, Rogues because they spend time in the shadows. Mages because they are more than meets the eyes when it comes to damage.

What are your expectations of this server?:
A lot of players online, a sturdy economy, I basically want to expand the boundaries of my imagination.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity, Keyboarding skills, Humility. Out of those three it would be maturity. Maturity because i cant stand immature people who make jokes of everything. RP should have some funny time but also some serious times and its hard to do that when people aren't taking it seriously.