Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Nelerath's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am a high school senior, in a couple AP classes, who enjoys competative gaming and relaxed roleplay. I have most of my life been a competative PC gamer, though since entering High School I was given the opportunity to begin roleplaying in a DnD game with some people there. I started playing with them a couple times a month and fell in love. I use to play WoW awhile back ago, and I recalled seeing RP servers so I came looking for one online. Me and a group of my friends found this server and began playing on it, actually probably a year ago. Technically I was already registered on this server, made my welcome post, was vouched for, and had a character approved already before. I've noticed now that all of my character posts and my intro have been deleted, thus this new one. Regardless, I have three character I am proud of who embody I believe three of my major personality traits. The first is an undead Warlock who is highly ambitious and isn't afraid to be the bad guy, quite frankly he delights in whatever proves to other people he is the best. The second is a charming Night Elf druid who refuses to fight, using only the healing arts, and loves to party and pick up chicks. Third my dwarven hunter. He has only two pursuits, picking up girls (As a rule all girls MUST deny my dwarf, it is part of the hilarity) and extreme hunting. I hope to bring all three of my characters into CotH.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Born in United States and I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?: