Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: My Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player: OOC:Well I have been playing wow for about a year and a half now I started playing MMO's with Anarchy online and started to RP in Everquest 2 with the Knights of Kithicore on the Antonia Bayle, which gave me a lot of insight into how RP works and some does and don'ts. I have been a gamer ever since I was two really I started off with Doom 2 and have been hooked ever since you name a game and I have probably played or heard about it in detail. When Playing RP I was mostly a Mercenary wandering the lands with my wolf just looking to put a little food on the table I take orders pretty well and get along with all types of people from all walks of life, I try to not get to attached to people, because there were a lot of deaths in game, and some people just ended up leaving so I really loved having my pet around when it would get lonely.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?: I'm from America and I live in California don't believe the hype its cold windy and raining here right now hehe( I say this cause people often tend to stereotype California as the land of the beaches, constant sun shine, and Hollywood) , and my primary language is English.