Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: revco9 here!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost:
Tell us about yourself, as a player: Hi, I've been roleplaying for a little over 2 years now. I've been looking for the "perfect" World of Warcraft private server, so far I have had no luck. I'm confident that CotH will be the best for me.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
Connecticut, USA- English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I always played Warcraft 3, then when WoW came out I was so happy, I started on a PvP server Illidan and got my hunter up to 60. Shortly after I looked at a RP server. Originally it was great, the servers were active and the people were experienced. However shortly after The Burning Crusade was released I noticed the RP numbers and quality start to deteriorate. After that I decided to try leveling again, after the constant grinding for gold and gear got boring (And shortly after WotLK was released). I set out for the perfect RP server.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, the other servers either have mean GM's, poor RP quality or to little RP. I've done some research and seen the CotH has had great reviews.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
To me, solo (Sort of low number) RP is fun, something like a lone group of hunters seeking their prey. Or something like a huge battle with a bunch of people.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Humans- I enjoy to RP humans because they are very adaptable. For example you can't have a Tauren Paladin or rouge. But you can be almost any class or standing.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectations for this server is for it to have good quality roleplay, and a good amount of people on it.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: