Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Sarro's Introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)

Well..let's see. To start, my name is Joe, I'm 25 years old, and from the US! I enjoy reading, writing, and yes..gaming. While for the majority of the time I had played WoW, it had been on regular PvE/PVP Realms..after awhile I became a bit bored with the whole "rush to 80" get the best epics, etc. It all became a bit too repetitive for me. Sooo..after coming to THAT realization, I decided to check out a RP server, which was Moon Guard. Truthfully, I absolutely loved it, and quickly got into my character. Soon enough I was making character development, meeting friends, etc! It was a really great and fun experience, and being a writer, I found those skills came in handy with my roleplays. So yes..all in all, I love WoW, and in the time that I spent on Moonguard, I really enjoyed Roleplaying.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

I speak English, and unfortunately, only English. I am from the US :)

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I got into World of Warcraft a long time ago. I was a big Diablo II fan back in the day, so when WoW came out, I ran out to buy it and was greatly impressed. For me, I was truly amazed by the large world and great design. It also was my first real MMORPG, and even though I began a long time ago, I still find that I can have fun playing it.

What made you seek our server over others?: