Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: <--pwnage Rper.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
8) I've been Rping for 2 years and I've been to many different Rp servers like Echeloned witch was very annoying because there we're so many idiots there who just couldn't do anything right, also I began trying to Rp on retail its okay its just the people there who did to much dumb stuff as we'll so I've been searching the web for a Rping server and It took me about 30 minutes and this server caught my eye.
And yes I am familiar with many Rps like Kingdom, Survival, and Village and a lot, lot more then most people I have to admit there are some good Rper's on other servers but there's to many Goofs.
So I'm just Hoping that this server is good to the point that I actually feel like I'm part of the game I don't take it to serious I actually play soccer for my school and look forward towards a scholarship so I don't get into a lot of drama stuck Rping.
I point out sometimes if someone says Sup or Yo in a Rp that its not right to say that because this IS WOW a SERVER FOR MAGIC AND LORE, NOT GTA4.
I understand if someone just doesn't understand so I'll just Go along with it in the Rp but if it gets out of hand I will just leave without a comment.

When ever someone offends me I just go ahead and say Sounds great and pay no attention for any reason unless they spam me -.-....

I respect plenty of people but I go about the Motto Treat people as you wish to be treated and I know and everyone else knows, even if they say we'll I won't to be treated bad anyways, we'll guess what.

"There's NO!] reason to treat someone bad even if you wish to be treated that way..
And respecting someone is not an Independent Variable.
Welcome to CotH friend! I hope you get some good time here :D

But calling yourself a 'pwnage RPer' is kinda...arrogant....