Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
(This can be anything. We like to get a feel for those that will be integrating themselves into our community.)

My name is Natasha, I am 28 years old. I love wow. I love to read, paint, and write poetry. I am currently a college student studying business management with an concentration on human resources. I am married and have been for 8 years. I have an 8 year old daughter who also loves playing wow.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
(We ask this, as we take this into consideration with players that do not primarily speak English.)

I speak English,and I am from the U.S

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I started playing wow a few years ago. My roommates were completely addicted and I thought they were crazy. But as soon as I created my first character I was hooked. I love how interactive the game is and how much control you have over your character. I havent been able to stop playing for more than a few days at a time since I started. Yes I know I have an addiction but who doesnt lol.

What made you seek our server over others?:

I have been looking for a great RP private server for quite some time. I have yet to find one that really lives up to what I have come to expect. I think your server looks like a great quality server. I don't like the servers that just hand you everything. I believe one of the best things about wow is working for what you get.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
(Some enjoy relaxing tavern roleplay. Others enjoy fighting, action and danger. Some in crowds, some in pairs. What appeals to you the most?)