Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: [Insert flashy introduction name here]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
My World of Warcraft journey began a long time ago, in a little internet cafe called "Vranjanka". It was a offline server that was on patch 1.1.0, with every bug you can imagine. After that I started playing retail, a little bit before The Gates Ahn'Qiraj, and have played WoW since. Stopped playing after Ulduar was released, as it started to get really...well, boring. While i played retail in a internet caffe, I played on a lot of private servers while at home, and 2 of them were Rp and RpPvP servers.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I hail from Serbia, and my primary language is serbian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, after playing games like Starcraft and Diablo, I decided to try Warcraft, as the two previous Blizzard games were pretty awesome.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I loved this forum introduction idea, the name restrictions (no Ipoonjoo, Roguedaggerz, Roflownd, etc...), and at least a basic amount of lore knowledge required to join.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Lore based Rp is my favorite aspect of roleplaying, but i enjoy every other form in its own way.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite races are Night elves, and High(Blood) elves.