Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: AriesPwns's Intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
As a player, I have normally liked doing more fast paced games, but I started playing World of Warcraft, and I started liking slower games, as they really make the player feel that they have accomplished something once they get to the end. I have always been interested in roleplaying, truthfully, I have not roleplayed a lot, but I have done some, and I like it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I come from the United States, and I primarily speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft first from finding it through my friends, and I got very interested in it and started learning more about the lore behind why things are like they are. I did retail for about a year, and discovered private servers about a year ago.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I wanted to find a server that was made especially for roleplaying, as I had wanted to truly roleplay for a while.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
My favorite kind of roleplay is acting like I am an adventurer out and trying to become as strong as he can be while gaining respect and honor along the way.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is the Tauren and my favorite class is the Shaman. I like the Tauren, because they are big and strong, yet they are graceful and spiritual. I love how they are gentle, yet primal and ferocious. I like the Shaman, mostly for being a great hybrid class, but also because it seems to fit the Tauren the best, along with the Druid.

What are your expectations of this server?: