Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Loopo's introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Well, i am abit new to roleplay but I know the ground rules so here I am...
I might not have to much of a free time but I have enough to take a part of events and battles that may take place in this server.
Im a little bit a of a joker but I am serious when needed.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

Well im from Israel and my main language, ofcourse, is hebrew.
(No worries, I can speak english as if it was my main)

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I Have started playing warcraft when a friend of mine told me of this game and so I started playing warcraft 3 for awhile and than I moved to WoW which I played for about a year and than I quitted because of personal reasons.
I dont have much more to say about it, hope it enough!

What made you seek our server over others?:

Well, to be honest, I picked this server because its seems the only one serious enough for roleplay, moreover, I have seen some realy cool features that the GMs do here (The world actually change!). Anyway, the fact that everyone here actually roleplays unlike retail seems pretty awsome.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:

I haven't roleplayed enough to know the answer but I remember roleplaying a battle of Alliance vs Horde (Both of them of guilds') and it was fun so I hope to find battle kind of RP here (Gogogo horde!).
Another that I like is political RP, I like wether to do something about it or just talk.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:

My favorite class is either a priest or a shaman but a favorite race...
All I can tell is that I slightly more enjoy playing as orcs/trolls or humans.