Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: SwMXIII's intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I'm a player that likes having a support role generally,since I don't like being the center of attention at all.Also I'm a big FF fan.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I live in Greece,greek is my primary language,but I speak english very well.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was a wee little lad I started playing Warcraft 3,although I couldn't understand much.As time passed I liked it more (still,I was unaware of the lore /lol)

What made you seek our server over others?:
Mostly because some players from a server I used to play as a gm closed,many RPers recommended this, so I thought to check it out.As far I can see I could stay here for some time.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer action with some subtetly,I like getting into a plot which has a mysterious character.Still, I wouldn't say no to a fight.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elves was/is a fav of mine....untill Cataclysm comes at least.BElfs are the most disciplined race,according to lore.As for class, I prefer the DK class,cuz it has all I need for an RP, except guns.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I got rather high expectations...I don't stay in a server for long,unless it appeals to me.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity.If you are mature the rest follows.There were situations in some servers I've been that many players were not mature enough to even play....