Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Bugwarrior1's Intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
I am sort of new to RP. I played RP in Warcraft 3 and then my friend showed me this, and so I wanted to try this out.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
New Zealand, but moved to Australia. I speak English, but my spelling isn't perfect. I am still learning.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend showed me Warcraft 3 and we played DotA. That was my first time playing Warcraft. Then I got into WoW on retail, but then went to a private server. It was a PvP server. Now I want to try this one.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I want to try RP servers. My friend recommended this one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Mostly action, but will play other kinds.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Hmm. I like all races. They have their differences. I like the Undead because they look cool, and Warrior class because thats what I find easiest to play. But because this is RP, its about the roleplaying rather than how well you can kill someone.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To have a good time.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The godmodding. I hate it when you see some all-mighty character who blinks and a whole planet dies. Not possible.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: