Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Paparis's Introduction :)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hello , my name is Alex , i am 17 years old , I have been playing WoW since 2007 , with some breaks in between.After a while though, it stopped being fun for me , it felt more like a need to be honest , so i tried roleplaying . I have to say i loved it , after my first RP experience i started doing some research on wow lore and loved it even more ;)

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born in cyprus but i currently live in germany. i can speak english ,greek and german

How did u get into warcraft:
Well i got bored of the shooter games i used to play and wanted to try an rpg and surprisingly, i picked up the most popular.

What made you seek our server over others?:
well , as i said , i got bored. i tried hardcore pve , pvp and it still didn't seem like fun after some time , so i joined a Eu Rp-Pvp server and well , i got hooked up u can say :P

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like all sorts of roleplay , depends on my mood to be honest . I am not picky

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Tauren Shamans!! definately my best , firstly i love shamans and shaman rp and secondly i believe the tauren race suits the shaman best.besides that i like orc hunters , probably cause my retail main was an orc hunter

What are your expectations of this server?:
i hope it is active , good roleplayers and mos importantly good staff :)

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Well , introduction i like. so not any bum can make an account, this ensures quality players and the roleplaying rule of course.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: