Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introducing myself; Parsleyy
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey guys, I've been an avid Warcraft fan ever since the first Warcraft was released many years back.
I love reading up on warcraft lore and the history of all the races. I find it very intriguing and entertaining to past the time.

I'm Currently studying in Singapore, I was first introduced to wacraft as a kid, i got the game as a gift during one of my birthday. I was hooked the moment i installed the game, the rest like they say is history. Having played Wow actively for the pass few years i was looking for a way to further enhance the warcraft experience, i wanted to role play a character from the beginning.

I particularly enjoy Single Rp game, where i have to quest and fight others alone, Kind of like a story unfolding based on my actions. My favorite race would be the night elf, as they have a very dark and mysterious background, being able to shadwomeld also is big mitigating factor. I enjoy playing the rouge class as i like to take my enemies by surprise and deal as much damage as i can and having the ability to escape before being found out.

I wouldn't really say i have big expectations or demands from this server, i would honestly just want a lag free role player server where people like me can enjoy the world of roleplaying.

I believe enforcing The rule of respecting your fellow players is one of the rules that appeal to me the most, during my time playing on the actual servers, many a times i see fellow players getting offended by others, ' keyboard warriors' i'd call them, these rude players spoil the aspect of the games, after all we're here to enjoy wow, not be pissed of at each other.

Here's my story

" What value was the tabard he bore if it had never won him his prize? "

It all started with Jennifer. She had the most beautiful strawberry blonde hair…