Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Introduction - Rijj
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Hi, I'm Rijj. I like music, film, history, and other things, as well as WoW. I joined WoW in 2006 and retired from it earlier this year, but I came here to return to the game. During my tenure on WoW, I founded and lead the Modan Co, a very successful RP guild on Moon Guard. I've always been more interested in RP than other things in WoW, which probably explains why I leveled so slowly.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I'm from America (Texas to be exact) and I speak English. Hablo un poco espanol, tambien.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I'm fairly new to WC, I'd suppose. I never played much RTS games, so the first WC game I bought was WoW in late 2006. Since then, I've also played Warcraft 3.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I wanted to find a good private server for RP. I was impressed by this server's site and it came off as a well-established and successful server, so I figured it'd be my best choice.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm open to many kinds, but I love adventures. I've played Rijj as an archaeologist because of this. I don't have anything against hanging around in the city for RP, but I find it much more fun to travel across the world and create thrilling adventures.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Dwarf and hunter, which has been my main since I joined. The dwarves strike me as a society that merges industry, rationalism, and heroic awesomeness into one short being. As far as being a hunter... I like rifles, and I like the adventurous nature of a hunter. There's nothing quite like playing a foul-mouthed thrill-seeking historian.

What are your expectations of this server?: