Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Anthony's Second Introduction!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First off...oops!

I guess I need to learn to use mine eyes.

Like I said before, my name is Anthony. I'm an active gamer and student. I love everything fantasy and I confess I am a hardcore RP'er, or in other words, I play Dungeons and Dragons, ye olde style, with paper and dice.

First and foremost: I enjoy gaming, and enjoy fantasy, therefore, I enjoy World of Warcraft, I'm a fun-loving individual but I know when to be serious.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I am from the US of A, and I speak English, and a little of German, Latin, and Spanish :)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A long time ago my sister started playing it in England. She got me hooked :)

What made you seek our server over others?: I need an RP server! I can't find one that doesn't stink. I think I might have now though!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Anything! I think role-playing is trying to simulate another's *fake* life, and you should participate in all aspects.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: Before, I usually play a Dwarf Warrior, but I like to mix it up.

What are your expectations of this server?: Fun, and Lots and lots of Role-playing!

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: Okay haha :)

The below is Copyright to Anthony DeVito, 2009, and is not allowed to be copied, or transcripted in any way except with permission from the owner.

THE EMPIRE FORMS