Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Serfinol's Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:

Hi there guys! Name is Conrad, and I'm a proud citizen of New Joisey ;) I've been roleplaying for about 4 years and have been to numerus games such as AoC and LotRO before finally settling on WoW for about two years. I first got interested in WoW when some friends began spreading the word of it, but when I bought the retail version realized that RP wasn't as tight as I'd like it to be and the community could sometimes be troublesome, and so it led me here :) I am a total fail when it comes to computers so please try and be patient with me and I'll msot likely need A LOT of help getting connected to the server. Other than that I'm a sucker for chinese food and hope to see you guys in game soon! :D

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:

I was born and raised here in America and my primary language is Americano. :)

How did you get into Warcraft?:

I had always heard of World Of Warcraft through the mouths of varius players across the MMO games I've played, but never really got into it. Then I began reading the books and was hooked on the lore, finally my friends joined that was that, I went out and bought my own copy to experince the lore first hand. :)

What made you seek our server over others?:

Well, of the course the RPing. The actually retail version has very little moderation on RP servers and many players are unexperienced. This realm seems to offer so much with the application procedure and guidlines that the community and RPing should be great; making for a great time in game!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: