Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Rob's Intro
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player:
Whats up! I'm Rob. And yes... I'm a player -.^
Haha, no but really. I'm 20 years old, and while I haven't been rp'ing nearly as long or as frequently as most of you here probably have, I've had some really fun experiences and I find it an absolutely awesome outlet for exercising my creative muscles. /flex. While I have to admit I'm a bit of a jokester, and you probably shouldn't take everything I say completely seriously, I'm still a respectful guy in general and I never have the intention of leaving other people worse off than they were before I came along. I try not to get caught up in drama. I respect the fact that this is just a game, and we're all just here to have fun, be creative, and keep ourselves amused. I hope you guys are as cool as you seem so far, and I look forward to playing on your private little realm of awesomeness.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?:
I was born in Colorado, still live here, and only speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My best friend got me totally hooked on Warcraft 3 back in the day. I never really played DoTA or the actual ladder matches too much, rather I was into the custom games, especially including the RP. I even helped to create some kick-ass rp maps :D I was so in love with WC3, I sort of neglected WoW's existence when it came out for as long as I could until I actually played it and discovered its epic glory. I've been playing on rp servers in WoW for a couple years, rp'ing on and off, raiding, and doing PvP. Lately though, I haven't really had the time to raid and don't want to push out the extra 15 a month any more :P

What made you seek our server over others?: