Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Benneit`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing Warcraft for nearly four years now, during which time I've done none other than Roleplay as it is that aspect of a game I enjoy most. I've somewhat built a strong community following on the EU servers, you may know me as Najih of <The Cult of the Raptor> on Argent Dawn. I am a bit of a lore buff (especially on Trolls) and like to have my characters go through big developments, virtually starting with nothing and ending in.. Something?

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
England, therefore English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Practically grew up on the games, getting the online version was a necessity!

What made you seek our server over others?:
I've been depressed and bored for so long on the EU servers, as they are slowly getting more and more OOC each day. A quick google search lead me to this and for the past two or so hours I've been reading up on all the server lore, policies etc.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Action and danger, I dare say! Crowds of warriors battling against the evil!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
This is a tough one, I've played Warcraft for so long that I love all races equally as much as I hate them. I know most about trolls though, class-wise I prefer my melee types. This may be due to game mechanics and never getting to grips with being a person who has to stand back and fire things at the target, I like to get in there and get dirty.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Steadfast roleplay and a friendly community, obviously.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: