Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: imtheguido`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Alright, trying this again. I currently work as a Live in chef for a fraternity in Madison Wisconsin. I fancy myself something of a computer gamer and nerd, as I spend most of my time away from work either playing World of Warcraft or doing something computer oriented, weather it be building or fixing computers, working on web and graphic design.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States, and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have been playing since a few days after the release. I heard about the game from a friend and dove head first into it, and have been playing off and on every since.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I have tried several other RP servers and the quality of the servers are low. The idea of filtering out anyone that you think might not be a good addition to the server is very appealing to me.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy everything from relaxing tavern roleplay to the fun action packed adventure type roleplay with lots of fighting and danger. It all depends on which character I am playing at the moment.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
If I absolutely had to pick a favorite class, it would have to be a paladin. Paladin was my first class that I played and I have loved it ever since. When it comes to race, while I prefer to play human over other races, tauren is very fun, and blood elf allows me to play my favorite class, with my favorite faction.

What are your expectations of this server?: