Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aeron`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hi, I'm 15 years old and I love playing WoW, especially RPing. I couldn't say I am a veteran in RPing, but I have done it before,
and I really enjoy it. I am fluent in English, and always speak with correct grammar, when roleplaying anyway.
I think this is important because you could be in an immersive situation,
and someone would say "wtf are you guys doin" and that would totally ruin it and put you off.
I read a lot and I guess my favorite book would have to be lord of the rings.
I play a lot of sports and I enjoy racket sports (tennis, squash, badminton, etc.) and I also enjoy playing soccer.
I've been playing WoW for about 1 year now and I really enjoy it.
I prefer to play a part in roleplay where I am not a very high ranking person,
or someone as an authority figure, but I guess I would learn in time. I would prefer if I was someone who took orders but had a small amount of power too.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the US, North Carolina and my primary language is English.
I would say that I am fluent in the English language, and I act in a mature way at all times.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft when me and my friend joined about a year ago (on a private server),
he wanted to get straight into the instant 80 PvP, battlegrounds etc, but I searched up, and started reading the Warcraft lore, and I found it really interesting.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was looking for a good RP server all along, but unfortunately almost all servers lack that, so I had to make do with a levelling server. I chose this server because the introduction system appealed to me, and the fact that many people from other servers had told me this was the best.