Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: zombies`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I am extremely dedicated to the game. I have been playing for about four years, and have played every class, and race. I have every Warcraft/WoW book so I am very in tune with the lore. If it helps I am in High School with a GPA-4.0

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in a small area in Florida called Safety Harbor, located in the US. I speak English, and I am working on my Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into warcraft along time ago, when I saw my Uncle playing. He had been part of the Warcraft fan base since the release of Warcraft:Tides of Darkness way before Warcraft III.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I picked the COH because of it's great reviews, and the fact that this a strongly dedicated RP community. In which I would love to be a part of.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy roleplaying in a serious manner, witch would be full of in game politics and I don't mind some Drama. I am a huge fan of Roleplaying through Raids. I love being amongst a dedicated crowd, but I don't mind one on one conversation.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I am a big fan of the Undead, they have a very dark history, and I love Roleplaying with a hint of needing Redemption. The class I like the most is quite the toss up between a Warlock, and a Druid. I play druids mainly though, I love to shape shift.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect a strong community of Role Players who are dedicated like me, and have a great sense of the lore, in which they don't incorrectly bend.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: