Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aleus`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Bo. I've been roleplaying since I first started playing WoW. Honestly, I can't tell you what really got me into Rp, I've just always had an interest in putting stories behind everything. Even with other games that I play alone, I put a story to it. I'm not a loner. I enjoy people and meeting/getting to know new people.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the U.S. and speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing a few months after it's release. My cousins got me into it and after months of watching them play, I finally got an account of my own.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I have been looking for a private server that focuses on Rp for AGES. I heard about this server from my guild leader in Retail and sadly, I was beggining to tire of regular WoW gameplay, but not of WoW roleplay.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds of roleplay. Typically it just depends on my mood. When I roleplay, I tend to completely immerse my self in the story, and let it have it's way. Planned Rp is okay, but I enjoy roleplay that just happens and builds on itself. I have the most fun when I don't know what's next. It's like reading a good book you've never read before, except you decide the destiny of your favorite character.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Human Paladin. I believe that I enjoy this race/class combo because it is the one that closest relates to my personality. I believe in doing what is right and fighting only when there is something or someone that truely should be fought for.

What are your expectations of this server?: