Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: flower`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am new to role-playing but find it extremely entertaining and rewarding. I have not done very many large group role-playing although I would like to enhance my skill at it. I spend a lot of time at the computer, usually for gaming, I have played other MMO's including one called second life. Second life is like a huge sandbox game where everything is created by it's users, although I didn't actually make that much stuff in game I did learn how to go along with other peoples situations in some role-play that I did in it. I also learned how to turn emotions into into text and call upon how I have felt in the past to help bring realism into my characters emotions

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and live in The US and I speak English as my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My boyfriend wanted me to play it with him and told me that there were private servers where I didn't have to pay. I had played the trial of the retail version before but never knew about private servers until recently. As soon as I started playing I loved it and it just got better as I went along.

What made you seek our server over others?:
in every other private server I had joined whenever I role-played people thought I was weird. Then my boyfriend, the same one that got me back into WoW, showed me this server and I was like omg perfect.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: