Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Akragon`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing Wow for over 5 years. Originally i come from a game called Neverwinter nights, which is pretty much the best real roleplaying game ever made. It is D&D based and has many servers that adhere to strick pnp(pen and paper) style roleplay. I Came to world of warcraft because i originally saw the potential for a great roleplaying experience although i have yet to find it. Im coming to this server in hopes of finding what i've been searching for since i started playing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Im from Canada, and i speak english only...

How did you get into Warcraft?:
As i previously stated, i started playing warcraft because i saw the potential for a great roleplaying experience. Due to the amount of emotes, and the details of the characters available to play i've always thought roleplaying could be great in this game.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I've been looking for a dedicated roleplaying server for years. I've always had intentions of creating my own dedicated roleplay server, yet i've never had the means to do so. If this server actually provides me with what i've been searching for i have several friends that would also be joining.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all sorts of roleplay, anything from casual to combat based. I come from a game where the DMs (GMs in D&D terms) watch you at all times. So even if you're alone they might be watching you! Due to that fact i have a tendency of roleplaying at all times, even when im alone. But in any case to answer your question directly, my favorite times always seem to stem from a local pub or tavern. Dwarven drunkeness is insanely funny and always leads to interesting occurances.