Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: MissKitteh`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, my name's Vikki. When I'm roleplaying(speaking OOC) I prefer my character name to be used. I don't know why but hearing my name while I'm roleplaying just freaks me out. XD I'm 18, and I've been roleplaying online for about 6 years.
I have never been on a roleplay server before, but I am intriged to try it out. ^^ I am used to roleplaying over forums, but I would really like to try this new environment. Combining my two favourite things on the internet: WoW + RP. x3

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from England, so I speak English natively. I also speak Spanish to an understandable level(and if I don't understand it, I have a spanish boyfriend at hand ;D).

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, one of my best friends got me into the game about 3 years ago. Since then, well, we ended up getting together and stayed together for about 2 years, and then had an ugly break-up. So for the past 6 months I haven't played any Warcraft. I tried playing Aion but, it just wasn't the same. T_T

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, honestly speaking, this was the first RP server I found on google. :P But what usually draws me into a server is the activity, and the server looks very active and friendly. :)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: