Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Borgia`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm 20 years old, and I've been a gamer since the age of 3. Ever since I was a kid, I always had a big imagination, and often got in trouble for it. My parents thought that reading books would be a good idea. My favorites genres obviously were adventure and fantasy. I'm a journalist, and I enjoy writing all kinds of work. I'm also very clumsy, however, and I tend to mess things up even if I don't mean to.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from a small island called Puerto Rico, but I live in Orlando, Fl in the US. My primary language is Spanish, but I'm as proficient with English. I also speak Portuguese, Italian and I'm learning German and Arabic (fyi).

How did you get into Warcraft?:
After I graduated high school, I decided to take some time off. Friends of mine suggested I should play World of Warcraft with them. After being awed by the size of the world and amount of in game culture and lore, I spent most of my time on WoWWiki immersing myself into the lore. After that I joined The Venture Co. RPPvP server, and role-played for about a year. Everyone worth RPing with left the server when the first expansion came out, however, and I decided to go back to the routine PvPing and raiding.

What made you seek our server over others?:
It's been almost a year since I've played WoW, but I missed all the RPing I used to do in Venture Co. I decided to look for some private servers on Google since I figured the RP isn't really any good on retail. Among the few servers I checked, this one seemed to be much more legitimate. I thought that with this extensive screening, your players may actually role play, hence why I'm here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: