Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: rabidrabits`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, my name is Brandon. I'm an aspiring writer, currently working on a book that I've been re-writing for about two years now. It's a fantasy novel that i hope to actually finish some day soon. I love to read, if i'm not reading i'm either playing games on my xbox 360, writing, or listening to music. I love music, from classical music to modern rock. Only genre's i will not listen to are rap/hip-hop music. Other than that i'll mostly be found listening to classic rock music from the late sixties to late eighties. One of my favorite bands of all time is The Beatles. I own two guitars, one electric and one acoustic. Though I fail at playing them both, I still attempt and will one day learn how to hopefully play well. I'm not much of a Television watcher, but I do very much enjoy watching shows like "Stargate" and "Heroes". I'm a Sci-Fi nerd and gamer to the core. The type of games I enjoy the most are Role Playing Games such as the Final Fantasy series, and Elder Scrolls.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in North America. My primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into World of Warcraft because of several friends of mine. One downloaded it to play on a free server and it snowballed from there. I refused at the beginning because I didn't want to become addicted. I eventually got a computer of my own and decided to download it and well, been playing it since. I've never played retail, but I've done a deal of reading about lore and such whenever I get the chance to.

What made you seek our server over others?: