Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zalieth`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, first of all. My name is Dejan. I was born in Chicago Illinois, and currently live in Norway with my family. I'm at my last year at school, working as a brick layer. After that I'm going to England to study at Wales Glamorgan University for the Bachelor Degree. ( I work as a music producer too)
As a player, I'm probably like any other players around here. I love to roleplay, which is why I'm here writing this introduction. And I simply just love to have fun and getting to know other people.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Chicago Illinois. My primary language is both english and Norwegian. I also speak Swedish and Danish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, It all started when I was a little kid. A friend of mine showed me the game, and I got it for Christmas some months later. I played for about 3 years, and I got bored. So me and some other friends of mine found a private server, and haven't went back to retail ever since.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I've been through alot of servers, and every server I've been through seem to have something missing. Roleplaying! I have spendt most of my time searching for a server that suits me the best, but no luck until now. :)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I'm more into Action and danger. Fighting and roleplaying in crowds. But a relaxing tavern roleplaying is also nice. I could that I like everything that has anything to do with roleplaying. A little variation won't hurt a bit.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race to begin with, are the Blood elves, Draeneis and the Dwarves. My favorite classes are paladins, death knights, rogues, warriors and shamans. Simply just because I think they're the best for roleplaying.