Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: fernie13`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, hey, I am just beginning year 11 of Highschool and I've been playing WoW public servers and just cannot find a suitable Roleplaying server for me. I've played Warcraft III and I still occasionally get on and check how my clan is coping. I enjoy a long roleplay which, desirably, is mixed of romance, combat (PvP) and politics.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Austrlia, yes the awesome land (haha), my primary language is English, but I am learning Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was in the game shop looking for a new game to play, other then Starcraft, and I found Warcraft III Reign of Chaos and I decided to buy it and try it out. It seemed fun, I enjoyed the campaign, but until I found Battle.net. my life... was incomplete. As time past The Frozen Throne was released and I quickly bought it the next part of the campaign was released, so I willingly left Battle.net. to slowly, but enjoy every last minute of the campaign, and expecially those video clips. Eventually WoW came out and I pounced on it, enjoying it so much I had to expand my mind of the Warcraft Lore, so I, of course, googled : Warcraft Lore. And it gave me a website and I read until I could read no more, it finished. I was engulfed by its story line I had to join a roleplaying server IMMEDIATLY!! So, I did and it was not as fun as I presumed. The extreme late hours just to find someone to roleplay with were like an anxiety attack. So I found this, great website which I am yet to join.

What made you seek our server over others?:
A roleplaying server with limited players, fair players and players who have the heart of Warcraft within them.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: