Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Yesornay`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I play computer video games on a regular basis. And I certainly enjoy it! I have been playing computer games since around 1995 and over the course of my gaming career, it has occured to me that RPGs are what suits me the most. Immersing myself in a world that comes alive in front of me and where my actions actually have impact... that's what I enjoy. Here and then I also play the occasional shooter, strategy game, etc. but as has been mentioned... I like RPGs the most.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Slovakia and thus my primary language is the Slovak language. Although in my humble opinion, I consider myself an advanced speaker of English too.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I first encountered the wonderful world of Warcraft in the game Warcraft II. Immediately, I fell in love with it. The setting, the graphics, the story, the fluff etc. Afterwards I played Warcraft III and finally, two years after it was released, WoW. As much as I disliked the immaturity of some players, I overlooked it, because I loved the world too much to care. And still do.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Now, I must admit I don't quite remember how exactly did I stumble upon this server, but it certainly was during my crusade to find a decent roleplaying WoW server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I don't really have any limitations as to what types of roleplay I am willing to participate in. Although I prefer lore-correct mature roleplay.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: