Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zamzam`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello. Well, what can I tell about myself? Im 18 years old male, soon 19, pretty goddamn ugly (so I fit in the World of Warcraft pretty well), but not a nerd. I have another life besides WoW, I play in a band, for example.
I have played WoW in Rp server (Earthern Ring) from the year 2005, so I guess I have some experience.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Finland. My primary language is finnish, but as you can see I can speak english pretty well. (not perfectly, as you can probalby see that too.)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well my first touch to Warcraft was, if i remember correct, in 2002, when the Warcraft 3: Reign of Chaos was released. I was pretty excited with it. I got to the World of Warcraft in the winter in 2005.. I guess I saw my friend playing it and then there was no turning back.

What made you seek our server over others?:
Well, to be honest, it was first in the google :D. I did check some other Rp-servers, but this seemed to be the best.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Hmm.. Why not all of those. I don't want just to stick to sitting in some tavern or just constantly be in pvp-action. I want to experience little bit of all the Rp can give me.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Well, Troll rogue, of course. My first character I ever made, was a Troll Rogue, and it's still my main in retail. I like them, because they are pretty rare and their stealth-walking looks so retarded. And I just love their accent! No gnomes for me!

What are your expectations of this server?:
Well, if you have this kind of, how to say it, "filter" to see who is good enough and who isn't, then I expect this server to be pretty high-class.