Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Axel`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Right well I'm 18. I started playing WoW around when the game came out and had four 60s in vanilla WoW. I did'nt really start RPing till late BC and later went to a private server just for it. I stopped for a while to get back into WoW with wrath but I found it lacking the atmosphere it had back in pre BC.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the U.S and speak english and a bit of italian here and there.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Why warcraft 3 of course.

What made you seek our server over others?:
I was looking for a server that was on par with the server i used to play on.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Combat and storyline roleplay. :D!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race would have to be blood elves simply for their versatility in RP. I like to play either mages or rogues for RPing as well.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Well I'm lloking for a server with a good, stable RP community.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Knowing when to quit.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:
"Scatter!"
Waves of men running, pushing their own allies and trying to escape. Only the soldiers with the truest resolve stay to fight when outnumbered so heavily.
"Cowards! Hah, you think you've won? We're just getting started!" He said, while blocking an attack from his left side with his katana.