Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Kalas80`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am pretty shy, my heart is quite fidgety why i type this. I am not very good at spelling, i had to look up how to spell fidgety on Google. My first RP was on warcraft 3 battle net custom games. However I chose to do some RPing on WOW recently because I had it laying around and thought it might be fun. I'm currently in High school and enjoy it alot, I enjoy science and math. I have no problems with respecting authority, especially GM's. That was a joke even though it is true.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
America, English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was young I played a lot of video games and one summer decided I wanted to try a multilayer one, so I thought that a MMO would be the best of the best. The reason I picked World of Warcraft was because I had played warcraft 3 and starcraft when I was little.

What made you seek our server over others?:
There is no hope for the actual RP servers on WOW, so to get my RP on I knew private was the only way to go. This is the first on Google, but as I read the rules and information I realized that this is a mature and interesting server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy most roleplay that I know of, however I don't know most of the types that you might do on WOW. However in warcraft 3 I enjoyed mellow and action RP, the exception being that fight-typing is difficult, fast paced, and sometimes frustrating. Tavern roleplay I may have experienced in the real WOW RP servers.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: