Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Eventide`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Stephanie, and I'm currently a college sophomore studying English Literature. I really don't know what I want to do with this degree, but I enjoy reading, writing and psychology, which this major provides along with awesome flexibility. Therefore, as a roleplayer I have extremely, extremely high standards for myself--diction, syntax, characterization... you name it. But luckily I'm a laid back person, so I can roleplay with pretty much anyone as long as they're having as much fun as I am. I'm also very open-minded and flexible, so my characters have many different personalities and backgrounds and delve into many different situations and settings. I've been roleplaying on and off for around... 8 years.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the United States, and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well, I first got into Warcraft by playing the free trial, since I was curious about it and wanted to see if it lived up to everyone's hype. I always love trying out different mmorpgs, and I'm always on the search to find one I'll really like and stick with. I found that out of all the mmorpgs I've tried, World of Warcraft is the most fun and satisfying.

What made you seek our server over others?: