Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dutchia`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Male, 19 year old, still studying at the moment. Not much more to say really, I'm not good at these introductions.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Holland, please, save me the Amsterdam references. Although I might say I'm raised with proper English. Great memories playing games with a dictionary on my lap. Grammar and spelling might go awry from time to time, any assistance in this would be helpful.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I can still remember how my brothers friend was a big Warcraft fan, he got my brother into it and in the end I got hooked. Honestly, I have always loved these large scale stories, epics for gamers. Battle.net even was what got me into Role playing.

What made you seek our server over others?:
It sounded interesting, I mean, the rules are decent and just. Most important of all it seems to attract decent folks, what more may I honestly wish for in a roleplay community?

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
As long as it piques my interest, I'm in for it. Rather easy with that as long as my character fits in correctly. Seeing these rules, the main problem, people stopping you from doing your thing shouldn't be that much to worry about.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Tough question, I love to play what others wont really, knock down clichés etcetera. Seeing my style, a Human Paladin or Warlock would be interesting, yet that's a matter after I'm accepted and sit down to see for myself what would work. Got this feeling a human priest might be interesting too.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Just some good action with good players, rules sound good and from what I know of WoW it should indeed be a good medium for interesting roleplay.